Mr. Shut Up and Train’s Free 30-Day Total Fit Challenge

day1

I ran across this fitness challenge while browsing the web over the weekend, and as soon as I read up on it, I knew I was in.  I’ve always been into fitness and last year I even lost 27 pounds.  But as my birthday and the holidays came around, and the start of a new business, my fitness took a backseat, and some of those pounds crept back up.  So, this is the perfect challenge to kick start my weight loss and to help me reach my health and fitness goals.

When you sign up, each day you’ll receive emails containing free workouts, motivation, support, nutritional advice..  You can’t ask for more than that!  Celebrity trainer, Ray Grayson a.k.a. Mr. Shut Up and Train’s ultimate goal, is to have 1 million people sign up for the challenge.  It starts today and it’s not too late to sign up, so spread the word and find yourself an accountability partner.

You can sign up at Free 30 Day Fitness Challenge!

Who’s joining me in this challenge?

-MkLaShay

1 thought on “Mr. Shut Up and Train’s Free 30-Day Total Fit Challenge

  1. Pingback: Workout Wednesday: Mr. Shut And Train 30 Day Challenge | Magnolia Wraps

Leave a comment